My Today (in the timeless style of PHOTO JOURNAL YAY)

I went to Méabh’s house earlier (still there really- I’m typing this on the family Macbook), but while there we took a trip to Camden Fort Meagher, which is about half an hour away, and where I tried (and failed) to document our day.

meabh, hiding from the camera with my ds

meabh, hiding from the camera with my ds

Anyway, here ya go!Image

Image

meabh had my ds… i had to resort to a DEAD TREE BOOK EW

Image

oh look our feet

Image

the fort itself ^_^

Image

meabh being pose-y

Image

the brickwork!! the brickworkkk!!!

Image

some works of art from the cork pottery thingy

Image

pot (wot)

Image

you’ll be seeing quite a bit of meabhs back, i’m afraid

Image

window (again)

Image

are you my mummy?

Image

meabhs back wow you must be surprised

Image

the cafe had no cupcakes, so what kind of cafe is it? A VERY BAD ONE

Image

the lesser-spotted ciara in her natural habitat (there are not many of these photos. treasure this one.)

Image

aforementioned not-cupcake

Image

amazing view from the top of the fort 😀

Image

OHMYGODISTHATWHATITHINKITIS?!

Image

i thought this was really pretty, the shells and the chalky paint are just so lovely!

Image

whitewashed walls and a brooding sky

If the picture quality isn’t the greatest, just know it was done with my phones camera… And we all know how good an idea THAT is 😉

KISSES MY PHOTOGENIC DAHLINGS

Ciara

One thought on “My Today (in the timeless style of PHOTO JOURNAL YAY)

Leave a Reply

