Posting Schedule Changes Shock Many, Riots Ensue!

Oh yes.

It’s happening.

So, as you guys know, I often have trouble thinking of things to write about here, and this REEEEELY annoys me, because the content I’m putting out isn’t as high a quality as I’d like it to be. Towards that end, I have decided to post only (wait for it) (wait for it) EVERY SECOND DAY I’M SORRY DON’T KILL ME PLEASE

In other news, I have twenty followers now! I mean, yay!

Today, some friends of the family who live in Tipperary were in town, and I got to talk to Áine, one of my beshtest friends ever, about Pokémon, and Legend of Zelda, and the new Percy Jackson movie, and all the kinds of nerdy nerdiness that our friendship thrives on.

I’ve known Áine since I was very very young (our mums were in college together), and, every now and again, our families meet up and we get to talk, and have fun, and it’s just amazing to see her when I almost never can.

(Am I using WordPress as a diary now? I’m that guy? Oh dear.)

KISSES MY WONDERFULLY PATIENT DAHLINGS

Ciara

Leave a Reply

