Stuff I Like This Week 4

Feeling a little amnesia-y today? Check out what this is here.

SILTW numero Quatro!

(Is that how you spell it?)

Embletree is a website, Flickr, Pinterest, and blog, where freelance illustrator and graphic designer Alexandra Embleton showcases her beautiful patterns and drawings. Her blog contains gorgeous ink sketches (most of which you can purchase on the website) that really are a joy to look at… Go check it out!

I found out about this song from the wonderful Claire Leighton’s fashion blog, and I love love LOOVE it. It has earned a place on my school-year picky-uppy playlist, placing it in the ranks of Radioactive, Ponponpon, and Paradise, and y’all know my music standards are JUST SO HIGH YEAH MOVING ON

Having discovered My Music Season One and loving it (and watching it in it’s entirety without breaks), I have been waiting for months now for season 2. The Fine Brothers, behind such internet things as Emo Dad, and Kids/Teens/Elders/Youtubers React, are pretty good at making content for Youtube, and My Music is no exception. It’s basically a TV show with super-short episodes with side vlogs and a blog, and it’s also reminiscent of the Lizzie Bennet diaries, another thing you should watch.

  • Doctor Who

Which I just like ALL THE TIME for ALL THE REASONS and which I think you should watch because then we can FANGIRL TOGETHER and wouldn’t that be SO FUN I KNOW RIGHT IT TOTALLY WOULD

I got this because I needed a hole puncher, and let me tell you. I do not regret even a little bit, especially because I didn’t pay for it (yeah my mom does that stuff). It looks pretty much exactly like the one I linked you to above, and I foresee us sharing a very efficient and happy future.

KISSES MY OFFICE-SUPPLIES OF DAHLNIGS

Ciara

3 thoughts on “Stuff I Like This Week 4

  1. – You watch MyMusic too?:D I’ve watching it since the first episode came out 😀 Yayayayayaayyaayayayayayayayayay

    – I PROMISE YOU THAT I WILL FINISH WATCHING DOCTOR WHO AND WE CAN FANGIRL TOGETHER YAYAYAYAY

    🙂

  2. Also, that hole puncher is very ‘in’ at the moment. I like hole punchers. They’re so COOOLL OMGGG

Leave a Reply

