My Top Five TV Shows

KHAIDEREDIVINGRIGHTIN

  • Doctor Who

I’m a nerd you guys 

#sorrynotsorry

I’m not even going to try and explain how wonderful and ridiculous and brilliant this show is. I’m not going to mention the brilliant actors and actresses that have made and make Doctor Who so amazing. Something else I’m not going to talk about is the GORGEOUS INTRO that I saw for the first time on an actual tv screen and cried about because IT’S SO PRETTY YOU GUYS I CAN’T DEAL

  • Pretty Little Liars

I started watching this show last week, and now I’m on season 2, which may not sound like that much of an achievement, but there are 22 45-minute episodes in season one, so THAT’S A LOT

I like it because of three core reasons:

  1. The plot. It has a plot. I like it. 
  2. The actresses. They’re ridiculously gorgeous
  3. Suspense- This show is literally overflowing with it.
  • Adventure Time

Adventure Time is BASICALLY the weirdest thing ever? It takes place in a post-apocalyptic Earth, with characters such as candy people, Ice Kings, rainicorns… It follows Finn, the hat-wearing last human on earth, and his best friend Jake the Dog, in there adventures throughout the lands of Ooo and all it’s kingdoms. It’s weird and cute and wonderful, and even if it is a liiittle bit of a brain fuck, it’s totally worth it for all the awesome.

  • Glee (Strictly seasons 1 and 2)

As anyone who has ever watched Glee knows, seasons 1 and 2 are the best. They’re the ones that really highlight what the show is supposed to be about; MUSIC and DIVERSITY and the TRIUMPH  of UNDERDOGS and also UNICORNS and RAINBOWS. The first two seasons have the best written characters, the best plotlines, and also Klaine, which admittedly season 3 has the most of, but still KLAINE SO CUTE AW

  • Survivor

Everyone, I think, has their own little reality show that they only ever watch with their parents; Survivor is mine. Basically it’s a show where people send in application videos, sixteen people are chosen and sent to an exotic location and every so often there’s a tribal council where people get voted off aaaaand yes not much to say :’)

Oh oh they win a million dollars if they make it to the final three and all the people that were voted off already don’t hate them!

KISSES MY MILLION-DOLLAR DAHLINGS

Ciara